Five things about yourself

Jutter

Dec 30, 2012
1. Can't whistle or blow gumbubbles to save my life
2. Guilty pleassure: Karaoke
3. Visited the U.S.A. once (L.A. & Vegas)
4. Met the dutch crown-prince Willem Alexander in person.
5. Drop the temperature enough, and my fingers will start to look like they might glow in the dark. (poor blood-circulation)

Kevlar

Feb 20, 2012
1.Bald
2.Overweight
3.Spend far too much time on this forum
4.I look like phil mitchel from Eastenders
5.Guilty pleasure - Masturbation.

Kolchak357

Senior Pigeon
May 31, 2012
1. I like to watch cooking shows
2. Got a hole in one golfing back in my college days
3. Tell people I'm an accountant (really am a government auditor)
4. I smoke a mean rack of ribs
5. Like to read books about serial killers

Jutter

Dec 30, 2012
My favorite serial Killer was George Carlin. He could sink a whole batch of Rice Crispies with a grapefruit. If he was really pissed he'd throw a watermellon at them. (He was sure he heard snap, crackle, BEEP you.)

N

Nik Barbour

1 Favourite country so far experienced is Italy.
2 I am incapable of playing any instrument other than a harmonica, and I can drum a little.
3 when drunk I am a happy babbler (talk b0ll0cks whilst grinning incessantly) and I don't remember anything the day after.
4 my top 5 celebrity screws if opportunity arose (my wife has a list also) would be Melanie Sykes, Cat Deeley, Nicole Kidman, Sandra Bullock (in those black jodhpurs in 'Demolition Man') & Sharon Davies (former Olympic swimmer - again, if a Delorean was available to pick her up from the 80's).
5 favourite meal - Thai fish cakes, followed by a beef jungle curry with sticky rice, no desert.

gooche77

Jul 30, 2012
1.Bald
2.Overweight
3.Spend far too much time on this forum
4.I look like phil mitchel from Eastenders
5.Guilty pleasure - Masturbation.
I can use 4 of these. I've never seen Eastenders but I've been told I look like Mr. Bean.

Squid

Senior Creature
Mar 22, 2012