Request May / June DLC

Pericles

May 30, 2012
Dear Farsight,

I am not posting to complain, I am just dying to have MORE fun! I only own a Vita and I play TPA more than any other game I own. I WANT TO GIVE YOU MONEY! I noticed that PSN has just posted a demo. Is there some hidden place I can buy the dlc on P$N?

I'm jonseing man! Help a player out and give us all a clue as to when we can get our hands on the next two dlcs for the Vita. I've seen the "estimates," but is there any other info?

My flipper fingers are itchy! The money is burning a hole in my PSN Wallet! I LOVE this game!

Cheers,
Pericles

Crush3d_Turtle

May 15, 2012
I too really love the game and am looking forward to the new tables. My current attitude is:
9e9.gif

RetroBlast

Apr 17, 2012
I know you are all going to kick me in the head but even though I want the DLC, I must admit, once I started playing THE BLACK HOLE, I have not moved to another table yet! I guess once you go black, you never go back is true in a way! So in reality, I still have 3 new tables to check out that came with the game.

RetroBlast

Apr 17, 2012
The first table pack (Medieval Madness and Bride of PinBot) will be released for the PS Vita on June 12th, and
The second table pack (Cirqus Voltaire and Funhouse) will be released on July 3rd.

Pericles

May 30, 2012
The first table pack (Medieval Madness and Bride of PinBot) will be released for the PS Vita on June 12th, and
The second table pack (Cirqus Voltaire and Funhouse) will be released on July 3rd.

Brilliant! I'll take it! Thank you! As for your Black Hole confession, I hope they fix that rollover. I have only busted a million once on that table. I also hope they get the multi-player and tournamnets together.

Then we can all flap some flippers online!

They are getting ready to RIOT over on the 360 forum.

laughing_lunatic

Jun 6, 2012
They are getting ready to RIOT over on the 360 forum.

hahaha, indeed. I hereby pledge allegiance to the PS Vita forum !!