Cyclone

Ratvader

Jun 7, 2012
Hello to all, just found the forum although i have been playing arcade for several months now. Love the game overall and am happy to support the DLC.... Keep them comming!

Pinball was a huge game for me growing up and a personal favorite was cyclone.. I would near give my left arm to see that brought over... Its from williams circa 1988 i think.... Any rumors or word on it?

Ratvader

Jun 7, 2012
Lol well thats why i said "near" give my left arm ;-) Thats a game i would personally help jumpstart! I kjow im a bit obssessd with it, but it was a lot of arcade fun

Ark Malmeida

Apr 3, 2012
Welcome to the forums!

Cyclone is one of my personal favorites too from when I was younger. I haven't heard anything from Farsight mentioning this table in particular, but I would think since it's unlicensed above and beyond the Williams license (which they already have) it should be something that is definitely within the realm of possibility!

There's a good thread talking about the series of tables that Cyclone was part of here:

http://digitalpinballfans.com/showt...nd-cast-your-vote-for-the-best-Coaster-around!

Seems like we're not the only ones hoping to see Farsight recreate it!

Ratvader

Jun 7, 2012
Oh awesome, thank you for highlighting that thread! If its as open as you suggest (im not framiler with buissness model on recreating these apps) i would advocate making cyclone, releasing as DLC and using the money gained from it to help find ST TNG, a game i loved too.

How bout it mods...?

brakel

Apr 27, 2012
Oh awesome, thank you for highlighting that thread! If its as open as you suggest (im not framiler with buissness model on recreating these apps) i would advocate making cyclone, releasing as DLC and using the money gained from it to help find ST TNG, a game i loved too.

How bout it mods...?

What exactly are you asking the mods?

pseudokings

Jun 10, 2012