[REPORT] Bug Reporting / Issues

NoEx

Mar 12, 2015
Only use this thread to submit bugs and issues, please provide as much as details as possible to reproduce it and attach a screenshot if needed.

Thanks!

hammr25

Oct 4, 2012
I had a theory about something but it wasn't right so I just edited this post.

Last edited:

am1001

Mar 6, 2014
Hi

I have a problem hope you can help.

I am running windows 8.1 64bit. I have the latest version and it says net framework is installed. I also run windowed.
When I run the game the overlay shows but it sticks to the top right of the screen and only slows the left edge of the overlay. I cannot move the overlay nor do any of the sliders move.
What can I do to get all of the overlay to show and work?

thanks

Pmarak

Apr 5, 2013
I'm new to the mod and having a similar issue to AM1001. Only difference is I am running Windows 10 64bit.
When I run the game the overlay shows but it sticks to the top right of the screen and only slows the left edge of the overlay. I cannot move the overlay.

Robert Misner

Oct 4, 2014
make sure your running in a tpa in a window mode(required) and have latest video drivers and you set your desktop display to 1080x1920
take a screen cap afterwards and post
can you post your settings.ini as well
I always just hit the checkbox and use the hotkeys to alter sliders vs draggin them

edit I'm using windows 10 64bit myself

Pmarak

Apr 5, 2013
Hello fellow Canuck...thanks for the assist

My setup is a small cabinet with a 32" TV in 1080 x 1920 for the playfield and a 24" monitor for the backbox running 1600 x 1200.
TPA is configured to run in windowed mode at 1080 x 2200.
Drivers are current and the card is an NVidia GTX960.
The settings.ini file is just as you have it in your CameraModGuide.

I have two issues actually and have included a pic to illustrate them.

The first is that the overlay cannot be moved and is only half visible on the playfield monitor.