Which ball?

Cargawar

Apr 17, 2017

Am I the only one that find it easiest to play with the yellow smiley ball instead of the silver ones? It seems the only ball that stands out best from (most) backgrounds.

Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk

Extork

Mar 14, 2013
Zebra ball all the way. Nothing against smiley face ball tho. I miss the days when we could still use these for tournaments.

Cargawar

Apr 17, 2017
Oh I'm new at this. Those tournaments seem like a challenge, but I just don't have the funds to buy all the required tables.
How does that work anyway?
Is there an in-app announcement when a tournament comes up?
I don't see an option to switch on or off the push messages on my iPhone.

Kolchak357

Senior Pigeon
May 31, 2012
I started using the eyeball with Bride of Pinbot and it grew on me. I use that one almost all the time.

Extork

Mar 14, 2013
You've come to the right place! The tournaments can be fun, just require a lot of time. I have no idea about any push notification. You could just click the tournament button a lot. Not to tell you what to do or anything, but you should buy all the tables lol.

Kolchak, thanks for bringing up the eyeball ball. There are some other tables besides BoP that are made hilarious by using it. One that comes to mind is fishtails. With a ball cradled on each flipper

Cargawar

Apr 17, 2017
3c3d396ffe8c5aab381e6f6260cbf569.jpg

I don't get it mate

Extork

Mar 14, 2013
You got me there. Here's one that's maybe frowned upon? The 8 ball for white water...

There really is no right ball skin for that table

Last edited:

Extork

Mar 14, 2013
While I'm at it. How's your yellow smiley face on Dr Who? That's a lot of yellow on yellow. What are ya? Yella

Some people like yellow on yellow. Water sports

Extork

Mar 14, 2013
Oh god my eyes. Not the bees. My eyes ahh. Oh mu gaod oh my god.

Yeah that Dr who picture was like bees to me.

It also feels like bees in my ears. That photo is bees

Cargawar

Apr 17, 2017